For families

Important dates

  • Thurs 23rd Jan 20 Safeguard - course (9am -12noon)
  • Tues 28th Jan 20 Student and Volunteer Induction (1.30pm - 3.30pm)
  • Mon 17th Feb 20 - Fri 21st Feb 20 February 2020 half term
  • Mon 24th Feb 20 Children back to school
  • Tues 11th Feb 20 Personal care - course (1.45pm - 4pm)
  • Fri 13th March 20 Introduction to PODD - course (10am-12 noon)
  • Mon 16th Mar 20 Student and Volunteer Induction (9.30am - 11.30am)
  • Tues 17th Mar 20 2day Foundation Makaton course (day1) - course (9.30am - 4pm)
  • Tues 24th Mar 20 2day Foundation Makaton course (day2) - course (9.30am - 4pm)
  • Tues 31st Mar 20 Professional course - Dealing with behaviour - course (9am - 12 noon)
  • Mon 6th Apr 20 - Fri 17th Apr 20 Easter holiday - school closed to pupils
  • Tues 21st Apr 20 Pupils back to school
  • Fri 8th May 20 Bank holiday - school closed to children
  • Tues 19th May 20 Student and volunteer induction (1.30pm - 3.30pm)
  • Mon 25th May 20 - Fri 29th May 20 May half term - school closed to children
  • Mon 1st Jun 20 child back to school
  • Tues 2nd Jun 20 Intensive interaction - course (9.30am - 12 noon)
  • Mon 15th Jun 20 Student and Volunteer Induction (9.30am - 11.30am)
  • Tues 16th Jun 20 2 day Foundation course (day 1) (9.30am - 4pm)
  • Tues 23rd Jun 20 2 day Foundation course (day 2) (9.30am - 4pm)
  • Tues 30th Jun 20 ipad for pupils with SEND (9.30am -12noon)
  • Tues 7th Jul 20 Inclusive classrooms - course (1.45pm - 4pm)
  • Tues 21st Jul 20 End of Summer term
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020 Summer holidays
  • Thurs 3rd Sep 20 & Fri 4th Sep 2020 Inset days
  • Mon 7th Sep 20 Child back to school