For families

Important dates

  • Wednesday 5th December 2018 Secodary 3 Christmas Panto
  • Tuesday 11th December 2018 Primary 2 Christmas Panto
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018 Primary 1 Christmas Panto
  • Thursday 13th December 2018 Secondary 4 Christmas Panto
  • Friday 14th December 2018 PODD practice - Parents workshop
  • Friday 14th December 2018 Pre School Christmas Panto
  • Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th December 2018 Santa
  • Friday 21st December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019 Christmas Holidiay - school closed to children
  • Monday 7th January 2019 Spring Term starts (Inset day - school closed to children)
  • Tuesday 8th January 2019 children back to school
  • Tuesday 15th January 2019 volunteer induction (1.30pm - 3.30pm)
  • Thursday 17th January 2019 Manual handling (9.30am - 4pm)
  • Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Sensory stories (9.30am-12 noon)
  • Monday 11th February 2019 Parents - Makaton Coffee Morning - Lorraine Bennett (10am - 12noon)
  • Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019 February Half term 2019 - school closed to children
  • Monday 25th February 2019 Terms starts - children back to school
  • Tuesday 26th February 2019 Makaton - Day 1 (Foundation) (9.30am - 4pm)
  • Monday 4th March 2019 Volunteer induction (10am - 12noon)
  • Tuesday 5th March 2019 Makaton - Day 2 (Foundation) (9.0am - 4pm)
  • Monday 11th March 2019 Safeguarding (12.30pm - 3.30pm)
  • Monday 11th March 2019 Sensory Processing (1.45pm - 4pm)
  • Monday 25th March 2019 Personal Care (1.45pm - 4pm)
  • Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019 Easter break - school closed to children
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019  Summer Term starts- children back to school
  • Monday 6th May 2019 May bank holiday
  • Tuesday 14th May 2019 Volunteer induction (10am - 12noon)
  • Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019 May Half term 2019 - school closed to children
  • Monday 3rd June 2019 Term starts (Inset day - school closed to children)
  • Tuesday 4th June 2019 children back to school
  • Monday 17th June 2019 Volunteer induction (10am - 12noon)
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Summer break
  • Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Inset day
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 Pupils back to school
  •