For families

Important dates

  • Tuesday 12th December 2017 Winter Performance - Primary 1 - CANCELLED (10.30am)
  • Tuesday 12th December 2017 Sunflower class trip - CANCELLED
  • Wednesday 13th December 2017 Winter Performance - Pre School (11am)
  • Thursday 14th December 2017 Rose Class trip
  • Thursday 14th December 2017 Winter Performance - Secondary 4 (10.30am)
  • Friday 15th December 2017  Willow class trip
  • Friday 15th December 2017 Winter Performance - Primary 2 (10.30am)
  • Thursday 21st December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Christmas holiday - school closed to children
  • Spring term 2018 - Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Inset day - school closed to children
  • Thursday 4th January 2018 Children back to school
  • Monday 15th & 22nd January 2018 Makaton course (9,30am - 4pm)
  • Monday 29th January 2018 Photographs
  • Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018 Half term - school closed to children
  • Monday 5th February 2018 Sensory stories course (9.30am 0 12 noon)
  • Friday 9th February 2018 Safeguarding course (9am - 12 noon)
  • Monday 19th February 2018 children back to school
  • Monday 26th February 2018  Borough coffee morning (10am - 12 noon)
  • Thursday 2nd March 2018 World book day
  • Tuesday 13th March 2018 Inclusive Class course (1.45pm - 3.45pm)
  • Monday 19th March 2018 Personal care course (1.45pm - 3.45pm )
  • Thursday 22nd March 2018 Dance Festival
  • Friday 23rd March 2018 Sports day relief
  • Thursday 28th March 2018 Ipad course
  • Thursday 29th March 2018 Inset day - school closed to children
  • Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018 Easter holiday - school closed to children
  • Summer Term 2018 - Monday 16th April 2018 children back to school
  • Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018 Half term - school closed to children
  • Monday 5th June 2018 children back to school
  • Wednesday 11th July - Friday 13th July 2018 Leavers Class (Year 14) (Residential trip)
  • Friday 20th July 2018 Last day of term
  • Monday and Tuesday 3rd and 4th September 2018 Inset days - school closed to children
  • Wednesday 5th September 2018 Autumn Term starts - children back to school
  • Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018 October Half term 2018- school closed to children
  • Monday 29th October 2018 Term starts - children back to school
  • Friday 21st December 3018 - Friday 4th January 2019 Christmas Holidiay - school closed to children
  • Monday 7th January 2019 Spring Term starts Inset day - school closed to children
  • Tuesday 8th January 2019 Term starts - children back to school
  • Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019 February Half term 2019 - school closed to children
  • Monday 25th February 2019 Terms starts - children back to school
  • Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019 Easter break - school closed to children
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019  children back to school
  • Monday 6th May 2019 May bank holiday
  • Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019 May Half term 2019 - school closed to children
  • Monday 3rd June 2019 Inset day - school closed to children
  • Tuesday 4th June 2019 Term starts - children back to school
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Summer break