For families

Important dates

  • Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019 Easter break - school closed to children
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019  Summer Term starts- children back to school
  • Monday 6th May 2019 May bank holiday
  • Monday 13th May 2019 â€śBehaviour and Sensory Feeding Challenges for Pupils with Autism" (9.30am - 2.30pm)
  • Tuesday 14th May 2019 Volunteer induction (10am - 12noon)
  • Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019 May Half term 2019 - school closed to children
  • Monday 3rd June 2019 Term starts (Inset day - school closed to children)
  • Tuesday 4th June 2019 children back to school
  • Monday 17th June 2019 Volunteer induction (10am - 12noon)
  • Monday 24th June 2019 Makaton (Foundation level) Day 1 (9.30am - 4pm)
  • Monday 2nd July 2019 Makaton (Foundation level) Day 2 (9.30am - 4pm)
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2019 Parents evening
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Summer break
  • Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Inset day
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 Pupils back to school
  • Monday 9th September 2019 Inset day
  • Tuesday 17th September 2019 Student and Volunteer Induction (9.30am - 11.30am)
  • Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019 October Half term - school closed to children
  • Monday 28th October 2019 Pupils back to school
  • Monday 18th November 2019 Student and Volunteer Induction (1.30pm - 3.30pm)
  • Friday 20th December 2019-Friday 3rd January 2020 Christmas Break - school closed to children
  • Monday 6th January 2020 Inset day
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 Pupils back to school
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020 Student and Volunteer Induction (1.30pm - 3.30pm)
  • Monday 16th march 2020 Student and Volunteer Induction (9.30am - 11.30am)
  • Tuesday 19th May 2020 Student and Volunteer Induction (1.30pm - 3.30pm)
  • Monday 15th June 2020 Student and Volunteer Induction (9.30am - 11.30am)