Important dates

Important dates

  • Tues 21st Jul 20 End of Summer term
  • Wed 22nd Jul 20 Summer holidays
  • Thurs 3rd Sep 20 & Fri 4th Sep 2020 Inset days
  • Mon 7th Sep 20 pupils back to school
  • Fri 23rd Oct 20 Inset day - school closed to pupils
  • Mon 26th Oct 20 - Fri 30th Oct 20 Oct half term 2020 - school closed to pupils
  • Mon 2nd Nov 20 pupils back to school
  • Mon 21st Dec 20 - Mon 4th Jan 21 Christmas holidays- school closed to pupils
  • Tues 5th Jan 21 Inset day - school closed to pupils
  • Wed 6th Jan 21 pupils back to school
  • Mon 15th Feb 21 - Fri 19th Feb 21 Feb half term 2021 - school closed to pupils
  • Mon 22nd Feb 21 pupils back to school
  • Fri 2nd Apr 21 - Mon 19th Apr 21 Easter holidays - school closed to pupils
  • Tues 20th Apr 21 pupils back to school
  • Mon 3rd May 21 May bank holiday 21
  • Mon 31st May 21-Fri 4th Jun 21 May half term 2021 - school closed to pupils
  • Mon 7th Jun 21 Pupils back to school
  • Fri 23rd Jul 21 summer holidays - school closed to pupils