Important dates

Important dates

  • Mon 24 Oct 22 - Fri 28th Oct 22 Oct half term - school closed to pupils
  • Mon 31st Oct 22  Inset day closed to pupils
  • Tues 1st Nov 22 Pupils back at school
  • Mon 19th Dec 22 - Mon 2nd Jan 23 Christmas holiday - school closed to pupils
  • Tues 3rd Jan 23  Inset day closed to pupils
  • Wed 4th Jan 23  Pupils back to school
  • Mon 13th Feb 23-Fri 17th Feb 23  February half term -school closed to pupils
  • Mon 20th Feb 23  Pupils back to school
  • Mon 3rd Apr 23- Fri 14th Apr 23  Easter half term - school closed to pupils
  • Mon 17th Apr 23   Pupils back to school
  • Mon 1st May 23  Bank holiday closed to pupils
  • Tues 2nd May 23  Pupils back to school
  • Mon 29th May 23-Fri 2nd Jun 23  May half term closed to pupils
  • Mon 5th Jun 23  Pupils back to school
  • Fri 21st Jul 23 Inset day closed to pupils
  • Fri 1st Sept 23  Inset day closed to pupils
  • Mon 4th Sep 23  Inset day closed to pupils
  • Tues 5th Sept 23 Pupils back to school