Important dates

Important dates

  • Mon 3rd May 21 May bank holiday 21
  • Mon 31st May 21-Fri 4th Jun 21 May half term 2021 - school closed to pupils
  • Mon 7th Jun 21 Pupils back to school
  • Friday 24th July 21 Inset day- school closed to pupils
  • Mon 26th Jul 21 Summer break starts - school closed to pupils
  • Wed 1st Sep 21 Inset day - school closed to pupils
  • Thurs 2nd Sep 21 Inset day- school closed to pupils
  • Fri 3rd Sep 21 Pupils back to school
  • Fri 22nd Oct 21 Inset day - school closed to pupils
  • Mon 25th Oct 21 - Fri 29th Oct 21 Oct half term 2021 - school closed to pupils
  • Mon 1st Nov 21 Pupils back to school
  • Mon 20th Dec 21- Mon 3rd Jan 22 Chistmas break 2021 - school closed to pupils
  • Tues 4th Jan 22 Inset day -school closed to pupils
  • Wed 5th Jan 22 Pupils back to school
  • Mon 14th Feb 22 - Fri 18th Feb 22 Feb half term 2022 - school closed to pupils
  • Mon 21st Feb 22 Pupils back to school
  • Mon 4th Apr 22 - Mon 28th Apr 22 Easter half term 2022 - school closed to pupils
  • Tue 19th Apr 22 Pupils back to school
  • Mon 2nd May 22 Bank holiday - school closed to pupils
  • Tue 3rd May 22 Pupils back to school
  • Mon 30th May 22 - Fri 3rd Jun 22 May half term 2022 - school closed to pupils
  • Mon 6th Jun 22 Pupils back to school
  • Fri 22nd Jul 22 Inset day - school closed to pupils
  • Mon 25th Jul 22 Summer break 2022